Administration

Rebecca Morrisey

REBECCA MORRISEY, PRINCIPAL

rmorrisey@tps501.org
785-295-3156

 

 

Paula Reilly  

PAULA REILLY, ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL

preilly@tps501.org
785-295-3153

 

Ryan Arnold

Ryan Arnold, Assistant Principal

rarnold@tps501.org
785-295-3206

 

 

Jolie Darby

JOLIE DARBY, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

jdarby@tps501.org
785-295-3206

 Matthew Frost

MATT FROST, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

mfrost@tps501.org
785-295-3185

 

Rob Hays

ROB HAYS, ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

rhays@tps501.org
785-295-3185

Engage students in the highest quality of learning • Prepare students for responsible, productive citizenship • Inspire excellence for a lifetime
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.